Trust board

The Trust is currently run by an elected board, which is open to any member who wishes to join.

The board consists of:

Chairman: Tony Gosling
Deputy chairman/ membership secretary: Richard Harmer
Secretary: John Needham
Treasurer: Mark Stockdale
Board members: David Beverley, Marianne Young, Jake Stockdale, Chris Pocklington

Society rules – click to open / download
Election policy – click to open / download
Board membership policy – click to open / download

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.